A Decade of Hope; The Anthology
Only $18.99

Use our Store Locator to order from your local Parable Christian Store.

A Decade of Hope; The Anthology

Seventh Day Slumber Compact Discs

Picking Up The Pieces ...+

  • EAN: 5099909514225
  • Retail Price: $18.99
  • Ships 10-15 Business Days

    Out of Stock
  • Qualifies for
    Free Shipping:

    Free Economy Shipping on any order you place for $75 or more! Only applies to orders shipped within the Continental U.S.

Track Name Preview
1. I Know
2. Candy
3. My Struggle
4. Running Away
5. Spiraling
6. Innocence
7. More
8. Picking Up The Pieces
9. Something
10. When The Children Cry
11. Out Of Time
12. Miracle
13. I Wanna To Believe
14. Matthew 25
15. Blindman
16. Here With You
1. Break Me
2. Shattered Life
3. Caroline
4. Make Believe
5. I Believe
6. Back In Time
7. Brand New Man
8. Chris' Letter
9. Masquerade
10. Oceans From The Rain
1. Awake
2. Last Regret
3. Missing Pages
4. My Only Hope
5. Always
6. Breaking Away
7. Burning Bridges
8. Undone
9. On My Way Home
10. Broken Buildings
11. Every Saturday

Picking Up The Pieces Seventh Day Slumber is a mainstay and proving to be a top selling Christian rock act that is continuing to push forward and impact the lives of more and more young people. Picking Up the Pieces has scanned 43,000 units to date and includes 5 top charting radio hits. Once Upon A Shattered Life Seventh Day Slumber belt out catchy hooks behind throbbing guitars while singing about real-life problems confronting many young people like addiction, suicide and depression. But what sets this Christian rock band apart- Seventh Day Slumber sings about solutions. "There are things going on with Christian kids that no one wants to talk about because we're supposed to be happy," said Joseph Rojas, lead singer and guitarist for Seventh Day Slumber. "When talking about those issues, we always paint Christ as the answer to hurting people and tough situations.

Format    Compact Discs
Language    English
Publication Date    03/29/2011
Abridged    No
Large Print    No
Width    5.7
Height    0.2
Length    5
Units    3
EAN    5099909514225
Recorded by    Seventh Day Slumber