Only $9.99
pick up instore


McClurkin, Donnie CD

  • UPC: 889853419128
  • Retail Price: $9.99
  • Ships Next Business Day

  • Qualifies for
    Free Shipping:

    Free Economy Shipping on any order you place for $75 or more! Only applies to orders shipped within the Continental U.S.

Track Name Preview
1. That's What I Believe
2. Speak To My Heart
3. Jesus the Mention of Your Name
4. Search Me Lord
5. Caribbean Medley
6. Great Is Your Mercy
7. Just For Me, I'll Trust You Lord (Medley)
8. We Fall Down
9. Stand
10. Again
11. Victory Chant (Hail Jesus)
12. My Help
13. I Need You
14. I Will Follow You
Language    English
Publication Date    08/19/2016
Abridged    No
Large Print    No
Width    5.6
Height    0.4
Length    4.9
Units    1
UPC    889853419128
Illustrator    McClurkin, Donnie
Recorded by    McClurkin, Donnie