Facebook tracking pixel
22 Praise and Worship Classics Vol. 2
Only $6.99
Add to Cart

22 Praise and Worship Classics Vol. 2

Various Artists Compact Disc

  • EAN: 9787310034833
  • UPC: 083061541026
  • Retail Price: $6.99
This is a Disc On Demand Item

Disc On Demand items are created after your order is placed and shipped out the following business day. The artwork on the disc may differ from an original product, however the audio content on the disc is identical to the original product. Our Disc On Demand items will play on any standard CD player. Due to the burn on demand nature of this item, it is non-returnable. If you have any questions regarding this item, please contact us at 1-888-231-0884 prior to placing your order.

  • Ships 10-15 Business Days

    Out of Stock
  • Qualifies for
    Free Shipping:

    Free Economy Shipping on any order you place for $75 or more! Only applies to orders shipped within the Continental U.S.

Track Name Preview
1. Mighty God Medley (Ah Lord God/What A Mighty God We Ser
2. I Have Decided Medley (I Have Decided/Yes, Lord Yes)
3. Sacrifice Medley (Love Byond Degree/Lamb Of Glory)
4. We Bow Down Medley (I Will Come And Bow Down/We Bow Dow
5. Undivided Medley (In One Accord/We Will Stand/Undivided
6. In His Presence Medley(Holy Ground This Is/Holy Ground
7. The Name Of The Lord Medley (Speak His Name/In The Name
8. We Are So Blessed
9. I Exalt Thee
Width    0.39
Height    5.7
Length    5
EAN    9787310034833
UPC    083061541026

Important: Read this before proceeding

This item is a Non-Returnable Disc On Demand item. This means that this item cannot be returned unless it is defective once ordered.

If you have any questions regarding this item, please contact us prior to placing your order. We are happy to answer any questions you may have, but once the sale is completed, the transaction is not refundable.

I acknowledge that this product is non-returnable | Cancel