Facebook tracking pixel
8 Years to Nowhere
Only $13.99
Add to Cart

8 Years to Nowhere

Crashdog Compact Disc

  • UPC: 026297352424
  • Retail Price: $13.99
This is a Disc On Demand Item

Disc On Demand items are created after your order is placed and shipped out the following business day. The artwork on the disc may differ from an original product, however the audio content on the disc is identical to the original product. Our Disc On Demand items will play on any standard CD player. Due to the burn on demand nature of this item, it is non-returnable. If you have any questions regarding this item, please contact us at 1-888-231-0884 prior to placing your order.

  • Ships 10-15 Business Days

    Out of Stock
  • Qualifies for
    Free Shipping:

    Free Economy Shipping on any order you place for $75 or more! Only applies to orders shipped within the Continental U.S.

Track Name Preview
1. Voice of Defiance
2. Branded
3. History Lesson #1
4. ?School
5. Bloody Lane
6. Sept. 1994
7. Easy Out
8. Who?
9. My God
10. Reactionary Fear
11. Millstone Co.
12. Dream So Vain
13. Same Old Pain
14. Injustice
15. Proclamation
16. Boy's Life
17. Violence of Love
18. Pursuit of Happiness
19. Nothing
20. Pressure
21. Question Stupidity
22. Helpless?
23. Progress
24. Three
25. Forget My Name
Width    0.39
Height    5.7
Length    5
UPC    026297352424

Important: Read this before proceeding

This item is a Non-Returnable Disc On Demand item. This means that this item cannot be returned unless it is defective once ordered.

If you have any questions regarding this item, please contact us prior to placing your order. We are happy to answer any questions you may have, but once the sale is completed, the transaction is not refundable.

I acknowledge that this product is non-returnable | Cancel