Facebook tracking pixel
25 Gospel Songs
Only $20.98
Add to Cart

25 Gospel Songs

Worship Service Resources Compact Disc

  • UPC: 093681044623
  • Retail Price: $20.98
This is a Disc On Demand Item

Disc On Demand items are created after your order is placed and shipped out the following business day. The artwork on the disc may differ from an original product, however the audio content on the disc is identical to the original product. Our Disc On Demand items will play on any standard CD player. Due to the burn on demand nature of this item, it is non-returnable. If you have any questions regarding this item, please contact us at 1-888-231-0884 prior to placing your order.

  • Ships 10-15 Business Days

    Out of Stock
  • Qualifies for
    Free Shipping:

    Free Economy Shipping on any order you place for $75 or more! Only applies to orders shipped within the Continental U.S.

Track Name Preview
1. Amazing Grace
2. Come And Dine
3. Dwelling In Beulah Land
4. Farther Along
5. He Leadeth Me
6. He Set Me Free
7. He Touched Me
8. I Must Tell Jesus
9. I'll Fly Away
10. In The Garden
11. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
12. Just Over In The Gloryland
13. Leaning On The Everlasting Arms
14. Nothing But The Blood
15. Somebody Loves Me
16. Standing On The Promises
17. Sweet By And By
18. Sweet, Sweet Spirit
19. The Lily Of The Valley
20. The Unclouded Day
21. There is Power In The Blood
22. There Is Sunshine In My Soul
23. What A Day That Will Be
24. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
25. Won't It Be Wonderful There?
Width    0.39
Height    5.7
Length    5
UPC    093681044623

Important: Read this before proceeding

This item is a Non-Returnable Disc On Demand item. This means that this item cannot be returned unless it is defective once ordered.

If you have any questions regarding this item, please contact us prior to placing your order. We are happy to answer any questions you may have, but once the sale is completed, the transaction is not refundable.

I acknowledge that this product is non-returnable | Cancel