Facebook tracking pixel
Bill & Gloria Gaither and Their Homecoming Friends Box
Only $56.99
Add to Cart

Bill & Gloria Gaither and Their Homecoming Friends...

Gaither, Bill & Gloria Compact Disc

  • UPC: 0617884632458
  • Retail Price: $56.99
This is a Disc On Demand Item

Disc On Demand items are created after your order is placed and shipped out the following business day. The artwork on the disc may differ from an original product, however the audio content on the disc is identical to the original product. Our Disc On Demand items will play on any standard CD player. Due to the burn on demand nature of this item, it is non-returnable. If you have any questions regarding this item, please contact us at 1-888-231-0884 prior to placing your order.

  • Ships 10-15 Business Days

    Out of Stock
  • Qualifies for
    Free Shipping:

    Free Economy Shipping on any order you place for $75 or more! Only applies to orders shipped within the Continental U.S.

Track Name Preview
1. Revive Us Again
2. What a Precious Friend Is He
3. I Have Decided To Follow Jesus
4. In Tenderness He Sought Me
5. He Keeps Me Singing
6. Jesus Paid It All
7. When the Roll Is Called Up Yonder
8. I Surrender All
9. Bless That Wonderful Name
10. Glory Glory Clear The Road
11. The Lifeboat
12. Joy Comes in the Morning
13. I Just Feel Like Something Good Is About to Happen
14. Sheltered in the Arms of God
15. Whispering Hope
16. Walk Together Children
17. We'll Understand Better By and By
18. Gentle Shepherd (feat. Buddy Greene)
1. Then Came the Morning
2. The Love of God
3. I'm Going Through
4. I Believe, Help Thou My Unbelief
5. What a Lovely Name
6. A Beautiful Life
7. Just As I Am
8. He Touched Me
9. Search Me, Lord
10. Heavenly Sunlight
11. Just Over In The Gloryland
12. There Is a Fountain Filled With Blood
13. Stand By Me
14. Glorious Freedom
15. The Blood Will Never Lose Its Power
16. God Takes Good Care Of Me
17. I Will Sing of My Reedemer
18. This Could Be the Dawning of That Day
1. The Family of God
2. There's Something About That Name
3. Hold to God's Unchanging Hand
4. Blessed Assurance
5. Pass Me Not, O Gentle Savior
6. Trying to Get a Glimpse (feat. George Younce)
7. God On the Mountain
8. Jerusalem
9. I'm Free
10. What a Friend We Have in Jesus
11. The Old Rugged Cross Made the Difference
12. Thanks for Sunshine
13. Farther Along
14. Precious Memories
Width    0.39
Height    5.7
Length    5
UPC    0617884632458

Important: Read this before proceeding

This item is a Non-Returnable Disc On Demand item. This means that this item cannot be returned unless it is defective once ordered.

If you have any questions regarding this item, please contact us prior to placing your order. We are happy to answer any questions you may have, but once the sale is completed, the transaction is not refundable.

I acknowledge that this product is non-returnable | Cancel